Borough of

Wormleysburg


Pennsylvania


Borough Council


Borough government in Pennsylvania provides for a strong council form of government with each of the seven council members elected for four years. 

The Council is the legislative body and employs staff members to carry out the day-to-day activities of the Borough. The Mayor, elected for a four-year term, is the ministerial head of the Borough. The Borough Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Borough Hall, 20 Market Street, Wormleysburg, PA. Citizens may attend Council meetings and present their concerns.

Mayor & Council

Thomas L. MartiniPresidenttmartini@wormleysburgpa.org
George O. PrebleMayorgpreble@wormleysburgpa.org
Stephen M. HawbeckerVice Presidentshawbecker@wormleysburgpa.org
Joseph DeklinskiCouncil Memberjdeklinski@wormleysburgpa.org
Sue StuartCouncil Membersstuart@wormleysburgpa.org
Warren StumpfCouncil Memberwstumpf@wormleysburgpa.org
Margaret StuskiCouncil Membermstuski@wormleysburgpa.org
George KahlerCouncil Membergkahler@wormleysburgpa.org

Wormleysburg Borough


20 Market Street
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
717-763-4483

Copyright Wormleysburg Borough 2021. All rights reserved. Design and hosting by the PSAB Web Design Program.