Borough of



West Shore Regional Police Department

Police services are provided by the West Shore Regional Police Department Commission. This department was created in 1995 by merging the Lemoyne Borough and Wormleysburg Borough Police Departments into a municipal authority.

This Department is governed by a commission made up of two (2) members each from Lemoyne and Wormleysburg Boroughs which are selected by their respective councils to serve two (2) year terms. The fifth member is selected for a two (2) year term by the other four (4) members.

The Police Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the police headquarters, located at 510 Herman Avenue in Lemoyne Borough. This is the former Herman Avenue Elementary School. Map It

West Shore Regional Police Department

CrimeWatch PA

Wormleysburg Borough

20 Market Street
Wormleysburg, PA 17043

Copyright Wormleysburg Borough 2022. All rights reserved. Design and hosting by the PSAB Web Design Program.