Borough of Wormleysburg

A Capital Reflection

Appointed Officials and Employees

Gary Berresford  Borough Manager,  Borough Secretary, Borough Treasurer, Zoning and Code Enforcement Officer
Kathleen Godfrey
Manager’s Secretary and Code Enforcement Officer 717-763.4483 
G. Bryan Salzmann Solicitor  717-263-2121 
 Krystal Moran
Secretary and Billing Clerk 717-763-4483
Todd Shadle  Fire Bureau Commissioner  717-737-2924 
Michael Hope Regional Police Chief  717-737-8734 

Public Works Employees: 717-763-7592

David Spiroff – Foreman

Brett Reisch – Laborer

Ernesto Murillo – Laborer

Print Friendly, PDF & Email